So She Hides Hits Up There, Too

Amy Winehouse has spoken out about getting her messy ass kicked to the curb for songwriting honors for the new Bond film Quantum of Solace. She was replaced by Jack White and Alicia Keys, teaming up for the first duet in the franchise’s history. The crackwhore had this to say to New magazine about the situation…

I guess they are going for clean-cut and boring. [They] made a big mistake. If they want a worldwide hit, I have them all up here [pointing to her head].

If the future hits are up there, I’m not so sure they’ll ever see the light of day beneath the shit buried in that rat’s nest of a wig. And by “clean-cut and boring”, I can only assume she meant to say “talented and coherent”.

Should I feel bad about genuinely not caring if this bitch finally died? I’m tired of everything about her. But for reasons I’ve yet to figure out, she’d likely become another rock martyr, dead and immortalized at less than 30 years of age. I wonder if her recently unveiled wax figurine was able to capture her natural beauty and charm?

One response to “So She Hides Hits Up There, Too

  1. Ha…I jjjjjust noticed Splinter drawn into her hair.

Leave a Reply

